Please select the service you want to login.
Theadx offers an area where you can balance your account with the 'budget management' page where you can manage the balance of your account.
You can update your account information on the account management page.
On the Customer service page, you can select a department to forward your support message by prioritizing.
All actions made in your account on the Notifications page (budget, ad approvals, campaign end date, Total display destination, etc.) you can see their notifications.
From the Close account page, all data within your account will be deleted so that it cannot be undone.